President
Ronnie Ogletree
Leco Mobility
706-202-1002
ogletree50@windstream.net

Vice President
Jane Greenway
Coldwell Banker Upchurch Realty
706-613-2224
hbtailgate@aol.com

Secretary
Tiffany Burrows
706-621-3587
tburrows@armc.org

Treasurer
Andrew Neighbors
First Century Bank
706-543-2106
andrew.neighbors@myFirstCenturyBank.com

Committees
Events
Melissa Kelly
706-335-7400
mekelly@uhs-pruitt.com

Terri Partain
776-433-0715
tpartain@homemedpro.com

Legislative updates
Jennie Deese
Athens Community Council on Aging
706-549-4850
jdeese@accaging.org

Marketing
Kimberly Tyler
Elite Senior Care Services, Inc
678-926-3385
678-630-2591 cell
kbktyler@aol.com

Membership
Melissa McDaniel
St. Mary’s Health Care System, Inc.
706-389-3892
mmcdaniel@stmarysathens.org

Website
Carol Smith
Vest Properties, Inc.
706-549-0298 Athens
carol@vestproperties.com